Climate Action Standing Committee


Douglas College Faculty Association
Kim Trainor

Staff Rep

Nicole Seguin

Local Reps


Local 1

Capilano University Faculty Association
Tahmina Shayan

Local 2

Thompson Rivers University Faculty Association
Michael Mehta

Local 3

Faculty Association of the College of New Caledonia

Local 4

Douglas College Faculty Association
Kim Trainor (Chair)

Local 5

Kwantlen Faculty Association
Kathy Dunster

Local 6

College of the Rockies Faculty Association
Sheena Svitich

Local 7

University of the Fraser Valley Faculty & Staff Association

Local 8

Vancouver Island University Faculty Association
Don Alexander/Chris Alemany

Local 9

Okanagan College Faculty Association
Rosalind Warner

Local 10

Selkirk College Faculty Association
Robert MacQuarrie

Local 11

Academic Workers’ Union 
(Coast Mountain College)

Local 12

Camosun College Faculty Association
Ian Browning

Local 14

Langara Faculty Association
Bradley Hughes

Local 15

Vancouver Community College Faculty Association 
Skye Richards

Local 16

North Island College Faculty Association
Amber Stroeder

Local 17

Thompson Rivers Open University Faculty Association
Steven Earle

Local 19

Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Employees’ Association 

Local 21

Education and Training Employees' Association
Laura Martin

Local 22

Emily Carr University of Art + Design Faculty Association
Kristy Waller

 Local 24

Quest University Faculty Union

Exec Liaison

Sharon Mansiere
FPSE Member-at-Large

NRFC Liaison